Creative Commons Images

Upon putting my blog together I was quite concerned with stories that I had heard surrounding copyright and the use of other peoples images. So I decided to do some research and see how I could tackle this issue and I found a great website called Creative Commons which has loads of imagery and other content which people like myself can use freely and legally. This was an enormous relief to me and even more of a surprise as I couldn’t believe the imagery that was available to be used. This is a really helpful site and has a lot of great stuff on it, I have put the link below for the Creative Commons site.

http://search.creativecommons.org/

Standard

Leave a Reply

